Stand in Grace

Yes, I no longer live in lies. I am now living in faith, I am now living in truth. I am now living in hope.

我不必再活在谎言中,不必!我被上帝的同在光照。

 

I was washed, I was sanctified, I was justified.God has given me a spirit of power and love and self-discipline not cowardice. (2 TIMOTHY 1:7)

是的,我已经被洗净,被分别。上帝已经给我不是怯懦的灵,而是刚强、仁爱、谨守的心。(提摩太后书1:7)

 

耶和华说:我知道我向你们所怀的意念,是赐平安的意念,不是降灾祸的意念,要叫你们末后有指望。(耶利米书2911

For surely I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord, plans for your welfare and not for harm, to give you a future with hope. (JEREMIAH 29:11)

 

这称为我名下的子民,若是自卑、祷告,寻求我的面,转离他们的恶行,我必从天上垂听,赦免他们的罪,医治他们的地。(列王记下7:14)

If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, pray, seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. (2 CHRONICLES 7:14)

 

 

人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦,因为到神面前来的人,必须信有神,且信他赏赐那寻求他的人。(希伯来书 116)

And without faith it is impossible to please God, for whoever would approach him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him. (HEBREWS 11:6)

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment